LowEndBox - Cheap VPS, Hosting and Dedicated Server Deals

Servarica – $10/month 3GB Xen VPS with 3 TB disk space in Montreal, Canada

Tags: , , , , , Date/Time: April 20, 2020 @ 12:47 pm, by Jon Biloh

servarica com 2015-02-27 13-52-59Hani, from Servarica, is back after a few years with another exclusive offer for Low End Box with a high storage 3GB VPS 3 TB storage space offer. We really love that this exclusive package has 3 TB of disk space and 100 mbps unlimited bandwidth. A great option for people looking to backup files or run a media server. Servarica has been featured on Low End Box five prior times from 2011 to 2017, and now again for a sixth time in 2020. We consider them a “Resident Host” because of their reliability and long term stability.

Servarica is a registered company in the province of Quebec (NEQ #1173530495). Their terms of service is available on their website for review. They accept PayPal, Alipay, Credit Cards and Crypto for payment.

In their own words:

“servaRICA is VPS hosting provider in Canada that started in 2010, servaRICA is Tier 1 provider (we own all the hardware and manage the network and have IPs from ARIN directly). We are currently located in Montreal. We have been in the business for many years, you can check our reviews here in LEB or LET from our old offers. Our team will be ready to help you in case you have any issue just contact us through livechat in our site or through our ticketing system. Please don’t forget to review us so the others know about the service”

Their big storage VPS offer: 

3GB Xen

  • 3GB RAM
  • 3 CPU Cores
  • 3 TB Disk Space
  • Unlimited 100mbps Bandwidth
  • 1 x IPv4
  • /64 IPv6 on request
  • Xen
  • $10/month
  • Order here

As always, feel free to share your experiences as well!

More information is available by reading more.

Orders coming from a proxy or VPN IP will not be accepted and neither will offers with an invalid address not matching the geolocation of the IP. There’s a 7-day no-answer-required refund policy; Servarica will always ask why you cancel (as do most hosts). IPv6 is available on request.

More in their own words:

  • Owned hardware.
  • Managing our network
  • Cheapest offer in the market based on specs
  • Unlimited BW 100mbps port with each offer
  • Track record of having one of the best customer service in LEB
  • Real 24/7 livechat and ticket support
  • We offer 7 days full refund with no question asked

Servarica is a registered company in Quebec, Canada and has been for four years. The offer a monthly 99.9% uptime SLA, with the following compensation structure:

  • 99.9%: no refund
  • 99.0% or more: 15% refund
  • 97.0% or more: 30% refund
  • 95.0% or more: 50% refund
  • Less than 95%: 100% refund

Network information

Cologix – Montreal, Canada
Test IPv4: 

Node Configurations:

  • The offers will go on nodes that run 2X 2650v2 or better
  • Each node have 128GB or more
  • Each node have 10gb uplink


I'm Jon Biloh and I own LowEndBox and LowEndTalk. I've spent my nearly 20 year career in IT building companies and now I'm excited to focus on building and enhancing the community at LowEndBox and LowEndTalk.


  1. Thanks for posting the offer
    I think the link is wrong
    the link is


    April 20, 2020 @ 12:59 pm | Reply
  2. o_be_one:

    Nice offer thanks!

    April 24, 2020 @ 12:46 am | Reply
  3. o_be_one:

    # ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## #
    # Yet-Another-Bench-Script #
    # v2020-02-10 #
    # https://github.com/masonr/yet-another-bench-script #
    # ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## #

    Fri Apr 24 09:41:26 EDT 2020

    Basic System Information:
    Processor : Intel(R) Xeon(R) CPU E5-2650 v2 @ 2.60GHz
    CPU cores : 3 @ 2593.752 MHz
    AES-NI : ✔ Enabled
    VM-x/AMD-V : ❌ Disabled
    RAM : 2.9G
    Swap : 1.9G
    Disk : 2.9T

    fio Disk Speed Tests (Mixed R/W 50/50):
    Block Size | 4kb (IOPS) | 64kb (IOPS)
    —— | — —- | —- —-
    Read | 20.04 MB/s (5.0k) | 93.02 MB/s (1.4k)
    Write | 20.05 MB/s (5.0k) | 93.50 MB/s (1.4k)
    Total | 40.10 MB/s (10.0k) | 186.52 MB/s (2.9k)
    | |
    Block Size | 512kb (IOPS) | 1mb (IOPS)
    —— | —– —- | — —-
    Read | 129.93 MB/s (253) | 136.74 MB/s (133)
    Write | 136.84 MB/s (267) | 145.85 MB/s (142)
    Total | 266.77 MB/s (520) | 282.59 MB/s (275)

    iperf3 Network Speed Tests (IPv4):
    Provider | Location (Link) | Send Speed | Recv Speed
    | | |
    Bouygues Telecom | Paris, FR (10G) | 94.5 Mbits/sec | 95.2 Mbits/sec
    Online.net | Paris, FR (10G) | 96.1 Mbits/sec | 95.7 Mbits/sec
    WorldStream | The Netherlands (10G) | 94.9 Mbits/sec | 95.0 Mbits/sec
    wilhelm.tel | Hamburg, DE (10G) | 93.8 Mbits/sec | 95.2 Mbits/sec
    Biznet | Bogor, Indonesia (1G) | 82.3 Mbits/sec | 74.6 Mbits/sec
    Hostkey | Moscow, RU (1G) | 95.0 Mbits/sec | 94.0 Mbits/sec
    Velocity Online | Tallahassee, FL, US (10G) | 97.9 Mbits/sec | 97.0 Mbits/sec
    Airstream Communications | Eau Claire, WI, US (10G) | 99.6 Mbits/sec | 97.1 Mbits/sec
    Hurricane Electric | Fremont, CA, US (10G) | 97.0 Mbits/sec | 96.2 Mbits/sec

    Geekbench 5 Benchmark Test:
    Test | Value
    Single Core | 561
    Multi Core | 1589
    Full Test | https://browser.geekbench.com/v5/cpu/1903241

    April 24, 2020 @ 10:10 am | Reply
  4. Ryan:

    Really recommend these guys. Got a VPS for hosting some game servers from them and it has been great! The hardware is top notch, especially for the price.
    The support is even better! Generally getting replies for tickets in less than 1 hour (and even got support once without submitting a ticket!).
    Really good experience so far! Would recomend

    May 6, 2020 @ 9:24 pm | Reply
  5. John Doe:

    Just wanted to add a comment. There customer support is responsive – Yes. But I’ve a not-so-good experience.

    I found a deal similar to Horse Storage above. Prices looked much better (or insane) – so I asked them if the offer is fine. They adjusted the pricing (which was still a steal) and told me you’re good to go. I placed an order in an hour and then they cancelled it saying it is Out of Stock. But I still see the offer being present on site (not listed as OOS) with more updates in pricing (and now they seems to be inline with Horse Storage offer). Weird that they won’t acknowledge bad pricing error/mistake. And it is still okay for me as I was expecting something extra-ordinary. :)

    May 8, 2020 @ 11:24 am | Reply
    • john wong:

      which plan is it? I am thinking about buy one. thanks

      May 12, 2020 @ 4:12 pm | Reply
    • Hi John,
      It took me some time to trace the issue exactly

      The package Horse Storage Offer 4TB was actually created for another user under different conditions .
      Some conditions like number of packages ordered or based on what the user already have we sometimes give special offers.

      The package was never public in our site (was hidden from day one)

      Some clients go through all possible product ids from the URL just to find one of those products that was created for specific case and order it.

      Since those packages are created specifically for 1 user and never advertised or even visible from our site we never accept any order on them
      and we immediately refund the order which what happened in this case .

      You have never talked to us about this package as this was created for another user so i am not sure from where you got this part ( so I asked them if the offer is fine. They adjusted the pricing (which was still a steal) and told me you’re good to go)

      you are more than welcome to ask us for any specs you want and we will for sure give you steal deal :)

      May 13, 2020 @ 3:28 pm | Reply
      • John Doe:

        Okay, I can agree that it was hidden and somebody found out about that & posted in a forum. I thought the same and thought to consult first with your Customer Care, which I actually did.

        I was told in chat with your customer care (and I’ve that converstation forwarded to my mail – let me know if you need that) that I should be fine with ordering that. I then ordered and then got refunded & your customer care said (that too in another chat) it went OOS which is quite funny. Why let me order in the first place!

        Stay safe! Regards.

        May 13, 2020 @ 3:39 pm | Reply
        • Hi John,

          I am extremely sorry ,
          Just now one of the admin confirmed that you did have chat with us and you were given the good to go .

          you are correct and we are wrong on this one

          if you are okay i will add the package manually to your account with the original price you ordered with first time

          What happened is that when you ordered it was another admin shift and since the other admin didnt update on the deal we thought you are just doing url shopping and was refunded

          I could have sent this reply privately but since i answered you above publicly accused you that you didnt ask us I had to do it here publicly to admit that i was wrong and you are correct

          May 13, 2020 @ 3:53 pm | Reply
          • John Doe:

            Oh wow. I really didn’t expect that. TBH I was just sharing my experience here. It’s great that you see & respond to user grievances.

            And yes it would be great if I get the same deal again as last time :)

            Thanks & Regards.

            May 13, 2020 @ 4:14 pm | Reply
  6. Justin:

    I bought into this… and I’m already leaving. Servarica is down more than any other service I’ve ever used by a LARGE margin.

    Keep that in mind when buying into this.

    June 22, 2020 @ 12:45 am | Reply
    • Hi Justin,
      We have had one issue 2 days ago when this comment was written which caused some customer 4 hours downtime.
      Unfortunately many affected users by the issue were new customers who are with us for less than 3 months and we didnt build the trust relationship with them as the rest of our old customers

      We are really sorry for that
      and I am not sure if you are still a client but we sent detailed email explaining the issue and we gave every client 15% credit as per our SLA

      I cant claim that no issue will occurs in the future but I can assure you we are working hard to prevent any non planned downtime occurring in the future as detailed in the email

      Things should more stable from this point and any downtime will be planned one

      I hope to gain your trust back and again we are sorry for the issue

      June 24, 2020 @ 10:55 am | Reply
  7. Don’t purchase this, I have a very bad experience with it, most of the time the server gets downs. You work hard the whole day till night and on the next day, you find the server is down no site is opening. even you try to contact or open tickets no response on the same day. even you hard reboot the server still off and you will be stuck with your work.
    Not good if you wanted to start a good business with it.

    June 22, 2020 @ 1:33 am | Reply
  8. Hi Swapnil,
    This comment was written while your VM was down for up to 4 hours
    First I am sorry for the downtime,
    For the ticket response time I see the longest ticket reply time was 8 hours which I think based on your timezone it span 2 days thats why you said it took 1 day to get response

    8 hours is even long response time for us but the reason is that the ticket was raised when we had the issue that affected 100’s of VMs and by that time the whole team was busy returning every vm to working state and we delayed tickets answering till all vms are up and running and preventive measure and other monitoring systems were fully operational and active

    usually tickets will be answered in less time than that

    As explained in the email the downtime was not acceptable even by our own SLA standard thats why we refunded every customer 15% as per our SLA

    Sorry for the issue and as explained we are working hard to have measures that prevent such issues occurring in the future


    June 24, 2020 @ 11:09 am | Reply
  9. hector:

    Hello, don’t you have this offer available?

    June 30, 2020 @ 7:16 pm | Reply
    • Hi Hector,
      We plan to restock in less than 1 week
      I will update here when we restock again

      July 1, 2020 @ 11:57 am | Reply
  10. Glock9mm:

    Unavailable at the moment it seems. Specs/price seem comparable to kimsufi.

    Do you do custom orders? I like the plan as is, but could budget something higher if we can work something out.

    October 28, 2020 @ 4:10 am | Reply
    • Hi Glock9mm
      yes we are temporary out of stock for storage servers
      We should restock back in 10 days from now

      for custom offers send us email to support@servarica.com and we should get back to you with good offer

      Note: we will only be able to deliver the custom offer in 10 days as well when we get the new servers

      October 31, 2020 @ 3:26 pm | Reply
  11. Him:

    When restock?

    March 16, 2021 @ 4:09 am | Reply
    • in less than 1 week
      the servers arrived and installed
      So in less than 7 days we will open the orders


      March 19, 2021 @ 10:25 pm | Reply
      • Hi

        We have restocked all storage offers

        Have fun :)

        March 27, 2021 @ 12:41 pm | Reply
  12. Ron254:

    Hi Hani, Really hope you guys can restock soon. You are currently out of stock for most packages.

    May 3, 2021 @ 2:50 am | Reply

Leave a Reply

Some notes on commenting on LowEndBox:

  • Do not use LowEndBox for support issues. Go to your hosting provider and issue a ticket there. Coming here saying "my VPS is down, what do I do?!" will only have your comments removed.
  • Akismet is used for spam detection. Some comments may be held temporarily for manual approval.
  • Use <pre>...</pre> to quote the output from your terminal/console, or consider using a pastebin service.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *